Mar 26, 2011

Bring Me the Horizon - Suicide Season (2008)

Track List :
1. The Comedown
2. Chelsea Smile
3. It Was Written in Blood
4. Death Breath
5. Football Season Is Over (featuring JJ Peters of Deez Nuts)
6. Sleep with One Eye Open
7. Diamonds Aren't Forever
8. The Sadness Will Never End (featuring Sam Carter of Architects)
9. No Need for Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You on the Backs of Toilet Doors
10. Suicide Season

No comments:

Post a Comment